Dr. Per Sevastik

Councilor, Program Coordinator
Deputy Head of Section
Bilateral Development Cooperation
Embassy of Sweden

Prof. Brook Lemma

Sida Projects’ Coordinator AAU
Office Tel: +251-111-544003
Cell Phone:

 

Mastewal Moges

Sida Projects’ Assistant Coordinator

Email: Mastewal.moges@aau.edu.et

Office Tel : +251-111-544003

Ezgnamn Berhe

Head Controller

Email: ezgnamn.berhe@aau.edu.et

Office Tel: +251-111-544003

Meselech Amsalu

Assistant Controller

Email: meselech.amsalu@aau.edu.et

Office Tel : +251-111-544003

Betelhem Tassew

Assistant Technical Report Writer

Email: Betelhem.tassew@aau.edu.et

Office Tel: +251-111-544003

Birtukan Mengist

Senior Secretary

Email: birtukan.mengist@aau.edu.et

Office Tel : +251-111-544003

Saba Fessha

Email: saba.fessha@aau.edu.et

Office Tel : +251-111-544003

Messenger